JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R Available
By on 05/03/2010
My grandchildren are not neat with their DVDs, and have ruined several backups by spilling food on them. No problems after using this washable DVD-R media! Also, I've never had a coaster that wasn't my own fault. For any DVD exposed to a messy environment, these can't be beat. If the price were a little lower, I'd be even happier.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice glossy finish to the detailed picture placed on the disc.
By on 05/02/2010
The picture quality and finish was exactly what I was looking for. My clients will be pleased with the professional look they get and I'm pleased to give them professional quality from my small studio.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Water Shield is the best.
By on 04/27/2010
I create hundreds of DVDs a year and these are perfect and flawless. Even with my inexpensive printer, these come out looking professional.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/06/2010
We are always happy with these discs. The burn and print well and look very professional. These are the discs we will continue to purchase for our business.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Soooo Nice
By on 04/02/2010
Water Shield White is a PERFECT choice for some of
my applications. The end result exceeds my client's expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Prints & Burns
By on 03/31/2010
Beautiful "water-proof" prints, but I haven't tried soaking it (and won't). Burns fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these Discs!
By on 03/28/2010
1/2 way thru the spindle, so far no errors. I really like the glossy white finish that when used with a Dymo Disc Painter result beautiful glossy printed discs. I'm sold on these, the best I've had so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless
By on 03/28/2010
If you want your project to look professional, you'd better be using these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By on 03/18/2010
These are definitely professional quality DVDs. I seldom have a burn problem, and am very happy with the print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful slick look
By on 03/17/2010
I buy these for the glossy finish. They print nicely with my Epson Artisan disk printer and look fabulous.