JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 288 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Company. Fast Delivery
By on 07/20/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/20/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Free shipping is a +!!!
By on 07/20/2010
I've used these disc for years and never had a problem. The water shield provides a superior label quality. It was nice to find them at a lower price and love the free shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great looking and error free burning.
By on 07/15/2010
Although the water shield DVD's are a bit costlier, the professional look of the finished item and error free burning of the discs are well worth the extra. A quality product that I use for every project. Excellent delivery time.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Serves our purpose very well.
By on 07/15/2010
We have found this product to work for our application and reorder it several times throughout the year. Good quality, effective price.
Delivery within reason, at no charge is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By on 07/11/2010
The only SURPRISE I experienced was that the box of DVDs was labled JVC. I didn't realize that JVC and TAIO YUDEN had developed a partnership.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice quality merchandise,exactly what I wanted
By on 07/05/2010
everbody likes the word 'free' and shipping really was free!That is one of the reasons I switched to this company.They have exactly what the customer wants.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and arrives quickly and as ordered
By on 06/29/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best water sheild DVD-Rs on the market.
By on 06/28/2010
I've been buying these for years and very rarely have a bad burn. I will continue to purchase them for our business.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for professional results
By on 06/24/2010
I love these discs... they hold their data, and look great when printed on an inkjet printer...