JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 288 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, the only DVD I now use for my clients...
By on 09/27/2010
I used to have to laminate my DVD's and even then the quality was not as good as the Taiyo Yuden Water Shield.

The finished product is exceptionally professional and is what we all should strive for...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
First rate media delivered promptly for a fair price
By on 09/27/2010
First rate media delivered promptly for a fair price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unlike my experience with other DVDs, burns great almost every time
By on 09/21/2010
After using over a hundred of these I have had a most a bad burn or two which is so much better than anything else I've used. The print surface worked great with my Epson Artisan 800 as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product, Thank You verry much I will definately use this company in the future
By on 09/21/2010
Product excellent, Price competitive and delivery no problems, I've used this website before and will continue to in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best glossy white surface prints like a photo
By on 09/15/2010
I have switced to Water Shield White DVD media because of the great appearance and flawless burning. So far I have burned over 50 with no bad discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great Price. Fast delivery.
By on 09/15/2010
Supermediastore Rocks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Ran 250 of these and only one reject. Good stuff here.
By on 09/14/2010
Pros
Good media. Worked well and had only 1 reject in a batch of 250. Finish is nice and smear-proof.

Cons
It took a week to get here. The packing protection was nearly non-existent--just 6 cake boxes in another box with a bit of paper. Everything arrived just fine, nothing broken. I guess UPS didn't drop it this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
A Little Expensive But Very High Quality
By on 09/08/2010
This is the first time I have tried the Water Shield DVD-R media from Taiyo. After researching and reading all of the positive reviews I placed the order. I am happy to say that so far the Taiyo Water Shield DVD-Rs have lived up to the positive reviews. The gloss finish definately makes for a more professional looking product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good quality
By on 09/08/2010
The discs burn well, have a great glossy front when printed, and are very well protected from smudges and water.

Great product, fast shipping. I feel like these discs are bit thicker than the HP and other brands "water shield" versions, my printers leaves roller marks along the face.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!
By on 09/07/2010
This is an excellent product! Will purchase again.