CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great value
By on 10/20/2010
This is my second order of these printable DVDs. High quality at a reasonable price. The order was delivered two days after I placed the order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressive!
By on 10/19/2010
Excellent ink jet printing results. This product is by far the best I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great media, good price fast shipping
By on 10/11/2010
Great media, good price, fast shipping. Sounds like a winner to me!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product with fast delivery
By on 10/10/2010
I have used this product once before and was impressed with the quality. not one bad dvd in the whole bunch.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product
By on 10/06/2010
Delivery prompt and packaged well.
Thank You very much I will definitely use this company in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised
By on 10/04/2010
I have only used these for a short while, but they do seem to be water resistant and more durable otherwise. Time will tell if there is any downside, other than the price being deservedly higher.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media!
By on 10/02/2010
I'm finding this an excellent media and love the way the artwork prints on the discs. Previously I have used this brand in the silver top, they were excellent. This enhanced printable to makes them awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet Hub Printable
By on 09/29/2010
Great sale price. Arrived Quickly. I've never had a problem with this media, and the glossy finish gives a more professional look to the label.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product
By on 09/29/2010
These are great products that display the image on the disc in better detail than any we have used before. For a professional look, try these JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet DVD-Rs. You won't be disappointed.
Randy J
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Sweeeet product!
By on 09/29/2010
This is the best printable DVD out there to burn. (a little pricey)You get nothing but a super slick and professional over-all look!
BRAVO!!!!