JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/05/2014
Great Product Good print surface Ink seal surface works i made a duplicate artwork and put water on it let it dry and you could slightly tell it had been wet as compared to throwing in trash non legable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD's
By James on 01/02/2014
In my opinion these are the best you can buy.. I've used hundreds & never had a bad 1.. I just wish they would be shipped by the BROWN truck, instead of snail mail!!I would even be happy to pay more if they were. My order came so banged up, they were half hanging out of the beat up box. Jim Rutherford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best DVD for my personal collection
By John on 12/31/2013
I use these for my own backups and the image quality is unmatched. Very rarely do I get a bad disc, and SuperMediaStore.com is the only place I come to buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best disk for ink-jet printing
By JOHN on 12/25/2013
A little pricey, but we use for wedding videos and they look and perform excellently. The price should have gone down by some now, but still worth the premium. Wish I could find some white cases that match the quality feel and look of these discs. Every one I've tried so far feel cheap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just finished printing 50 disks from a 50-cake box and all printed perfectly.
By Maryann on 12/22/2013
Since I print 50+ video disks at a time and distribute them to actors on the film, I always hope to deliver a perfect product with no glitches. This brand delivers high quality imaging. I'm very happy with what I have accomplished, and plan to continue using this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that gives customers great visual presentation in case.
By Jerry on 12/15/2013
I use these DVD's all the time and have never had a problem. They give the customer a great visual when opening the DVD case as the glossy finish prints outstanding. They always burn error free and with excellent results. Great product that I will continue to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Nick on 12/05/2013
I've been using these DVDs for several years and only once did I encounter 1 defective disc. I especially like to design disc labels, to be printed in my printer, and with the gloss effect on these watershield discs, they're very professional looking. Friends who see these discs are in awe of the labels, and the quality of the disc, itself, is just what I look for. I definitely would encourage the use of these.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Discs
By Patty on 11/06/2013
These discs are as high a quality as the less expensive regular white inkjet hub printable Taiyo Yuden's, but they are beautiful when printed on. I used them for my wedding videos.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Too many bad disks !!!
By Joe on 10/28/2013
Too many defective disks, about 15 % Failure rate !!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best dics I could find for my dvd production.
By George S on 10/27/2013
Completely satisfied with these dvd -R discs. They work like a charm in my Primera Bravo XRP unit. They look professionally done. Well worth the small extra cost.