JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 03/23/2014
Great product and fast shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Water Shield DVD
By on 02/03/2014
This is the best DVD on the market for that special high gloss printed label.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, Good Price, Slow Receipt with Paid 5 Day Shipping
By on 01/22/2014
I ordered this great product on a Monday afternoon (I live in the South) and received it on a Friday or Saturday. The delivery employee did NOT ring my doorbell so I was not aware that the package had arrived (somewhat "pushed in") As for the discs -- they work and look great (when printed with an Epson Artisan 835)!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding!
By on 01/19/2014
These DVDs, being waterproof and printable, fit our needs perfectly. The ordering process was seamless, the delivery within two days and the pricing competitive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/05/2014
Great Product Good print surface Ink seal surface works i made a duplicate artwork and put water on it let it dry and you could slightly tell it had been wet as compared to throwing in trash non legable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD's
By on 01/02/2014
In my opinion these are the best you can buy.. I've used hundreds & never had a bad 1.. I just wish they would be shipped by the BROWN truck, instead of snail mail!!I would even be happy to pay more if they were. My order came so banged up, they were half hanging out of the beat up box. Jim Rutherford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best DVD for my personal collection
By on 12/31/2013
I use these for my own backups and the image quality is unmatched. Very rarely do I get a bad disc, and SuperMediaStore.com is the only place I come to buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best disk for ink-jet printing
By on 12/25/2013
A little pricey, but we use for wedding videos and they look and perform excellently. The price should have gone down by some now, but still worth the premium. Wish I could find some white cases that match the quality feel and look of these discs. Every one I've tried so far feel cheap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just finished printing 50 disks from a 50-cake box and all printed perfectly.
By on 12/22/2013
Since I print 50+ video disks at a time and distribute them to actors on the film, I always hope to deliver a perfect product with no glitches. This brand delivers high quality imaging. I'm very happy with what I have accomplished, and plan to continue using this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that gives customers great visual presentation in case.
By on 12/15/2013
I use these DVD's all the time and have never had a problem. They give the customer a great visual when opening the DVD case as the glossy finish prints outstanding. They always burn error free and with excellent results. Great product that I will continue to use.