JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just finished printing 50 disks from a 50-cake box and all printed perfectly.
By Maryann on 12/22/2013
Since I print 50+ video disks at a time and distribute them to actors on the film, I always hope to deliver a perfect product with no glitches. This brand delivers high quality imaging. I'm very happy with what I have accomplished, and plan to continue using this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that gives customers great visual presentation in case.
By Jerry on 12/15/2013
I use these DVD's all the time and have never had a problem. They give the customer a great visual when opening the DVD case as the glossy finish prints outstanding. They always burn error free and with excellent results. Great product that I will continue to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Nick on 12/05/2013
I've been using these DVDs for several years and only once did I encounter 1 defective disc. I especially like to design disc labels, to be printed in my printer, and with the gloss effect on these watershield discs, they're very professional looking. Friends who see these discs are in awe of the labels, and the quality of the disc, itself, is just what I look for. I definitely would encourage the use of these.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Discs
By Patty on 11/06/2013
These discs are as high a quality as the less expensive regular white inkjet hub printable Taiyo Yuden's, but they are beautiful when printed on. I used them for my wedding videos.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Too many bad disks !!!
By Joe on 10/28/2013
Too many defective disks, about 15 % Failure rate !!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best dics I could find for my dvd production.
By George S on 10/27/2013
Completely satisfied with these dvd -R discs. They work like a charm in my Primera Bravo XRP unit. They look professionally done. Well worth the small extra cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the money!
By Steven on 10/16/2013
Very good product; even better service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Fred on 10/16/2013
been doing business with them for years, excellent product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant product/service
By Gary on 09/11/2013
I have been buying from SuperMediaStore for a long time ... 5-6-7 years ... mostly media but occasionally hardware. I have never been disappointed in their product lines or service.

My only small gripe is the delivery process. Why ship FedEx? I live in the Portland, OR area. FedEx turns the package over to a Seattle area US Post Office for delivery and it has to be sent BACK to Portland. Sheesssshh. Would be quicker and no more expensive to just use the post office in the first place.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Ive found
By Dale on 08/29/2013
This media is the best quality and produces the most professional result. For my needs, my search for the absolute best, brings me back here.