JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Soooo Nice
By Dale on 04/02/2010
Water Shield White is a PERFECT choice for some of
my applications. The end result exceeds my client's expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Prints & Burns
By James on 03/31/2010
Beautiful "water-proof" prints, but I haven't tried soaking it (and won't). Burns fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these Discs!
By Ed on 03/28/2010
1/2 way thru the spindle, so far no errors. I really like the glossy white finish that when used with a Dymo Disc Painter result beautiful glossy printed discs. I'm sold on these, the best I've had so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless
By William on 03/28/2010
If you want your project to look professional, you'd better be using these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By Rex on 03/18/2010
These are definitely professional quality DVDs. I seldom have a burn problem, and am very happy with the print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful slick look
By Galen on 03/17/2010
I buy these for the glossy finish. They print nicely with my Epson Artisan disk printer and look fabulous.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Vytautas on 03/11/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
great product
By Steve on 03/02/2010
this product is great but a bit pricey
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the best!
By Bill on 03/01/2010
I have been using these DVDs for a couple years now, and they have been perfect. I've sold over 1000 of videos I've produced, and no complaints from clients. The inkjet printed discs look 100% professional - a work of art!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best shiny surfaced DVD's I have used.
By Dennis on 03/01/2010
They printed beautifully! Other shiny surfaced DVD's I have used had a nice surface but seemed to be thicker than a normal disk and sometimes hung-up on ejection. I have had very good success on recording and printing with these disks. I would highly recommend them to anyone that desires a very professional looking finished product.