JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always in stock, always shipped and delivered on time.
By Reuben on 12/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Wouldn't use anything else.
By Steve on 12/22/2010
These Water Shield Discs are great. Have had extremly good success with all the duplications and no problems with compatibility on customers players. The surface shows a nice finish when using my Bravo Printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best of the best!
By Michael on 12/17/2010
If you need the most reliable printable DVD media with a nice shiny gloss look, then you've got to go with the watershield discs. It doesn't get any better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVDs
By Lewis on 12/13/2010
Best Media for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White DVDs are the best
By Mark on 12/13/2010
Their glossy finish brings out the wows in my clients. The water shield protection against ink jet smearing or running is a must. I wish they had something like this for Blu-ray Discs too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product and Fast Service
By Eleazar on 12/12/2010
Price could be cheaper
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only the BEST
By Raymond on 12/09/2010
These are by far the best blank dvd's you can buy. I have burned well over 5,000 of these and have only had a hand full of coasters and most of them were my fault if not all of them. Spend the money and get the best DVD's on the market with these. There arn't any other DVD's out there that print as well as these do. These look like a pro printed them when your done they are that nice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Print beautifully
By James on 12/07/2010
I have reordered these several times since I found them, and so far every one has worked fine. My color inkjet prints on these the best of any I have found. Before I tried these, I was a confirmed Verbatim user, but these work as well and look much better. My printout on these DVDs looks better than most commercial printing. Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent performance; rarely a disc defect.
By George on 12/07/2010
I would also wish to purchase TAYIO YUDEN 8.5 GB, double-layer discs. I am presently buying FALCON Media Dbl-layers disc from another vender. I would perfer to get them from your store concurrent with my single-layer discs. Please advise.

Thank you, George C. Nichter
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
expensive - but....
By Shirley on 12/07/2010
I love the beautiful, glossy surface. I splurged to buy them, and save them for "worthy" projects!!!
'just wish they were more affordable.