JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality products and easy ordering process.
By Lester on 12/29/2010
This is one of the best companies for orderingblank media online. The Taiyo Yuden water shield DVD's are of
high quality. I like the nice label it prints on the disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best printing surface I've found
By Sean Hoffman on 12/29/2010
I love these and they come out just great with my Epson Artisan 710. No coasters in the entire spindle. My only minor complaint is that the outer half millimeter of printing surface wont hold ink so your left with a very fine white stripe around the outside. However, it is very thin and not really noticed unless you're looking for flaws. Now, please make some DVD-R DL and Blu-Ray Watershields!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media.
By Michael on 12/28/2010
This is the media the professionals use. It may cost more, but is completely worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Very Best
By Mark on 12/25/2010
Taiyo Yuden is probably the best DVD media for any price. The durability of recordings are outstanding. They have outlasted a few other brands which have somehow become unreadable over the years. Taiyo is reliable, I have yet to come across a bad disc, and I've burned a couple hundred. This water shield disc is also the finest surface for printing. Though it dries really fast, it has a glossy finish that looks like it's still wet. It's like comparing photo paper to regular printing paper. Ink jet ink doesn't run, like the name suggests. I've tried to even wash off the ink with soap and water. The ink held unbelievably well. If you have to record something important or want to impress a client, this is the media to get.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always in stock, always shipped and delivered on time.
By Reuben on 12/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Wouldn't use anything else.
By Steve on 12/22/2010
These Water Shield Discs are great. Have had extremly good success with all the duplications and no problems with compatibility on customers players. The surface shows a nice finish when using my Bravo Printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best of the best!
By Michael on 12/17/2010
If you need the most reliable printable DVD media with a nice shiny gloss look, then you've got to go with the watershield discs. It doesn't get any better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVDs
By Lewis on 12/13/2010
Best Media for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White DVDs are the best
By Mark on 12/13/2010
Their glossy finish brings out the wows in my clients. The water shield protection against ink jet smearing or running is a must. I wish they had something like this for Blu-ray Discs too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product and Fast Service
By Eleazar on 12/12/2010
Price could be cheaper