JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered this product before
By Thomas R on 01/25/2011
Will continue to use...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable discs, sharp images
By David on 01/21/2011
When you have a winner, you should stick with it! I have used over 3000 Taiyo Yuden DVDs without an error. The Water Shield allows graphics to pop out and remain sharp and clear. I like to buy large quantities to save money and I like the discounts that SuperMediaStore offers with free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always arrive on schedule, almost zero duds
By Reuben on 01/20/2011
We have been purchasing these from Supermedia.com for over three years without a hiccup.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The Best DVD & CDs on the market
By David on 01/19/2011
The Best DVD & CDs on the market
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By James on 01/16/2011
I've had great success with these disks. Prints look great and haven't had a bad burn yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Peter on 01/12/2011
I use these items for my client's printing full color photos. These are great and shine nicely. Never had a bad disc. Just good.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These CD and DVD's are the best by far! Never a throw-away printing is crisp!
By Richard on 01/09/2011
I've used both the CD and DVD versions of this product and I have complete confidence in them. I've gone through more than 125 DVD's and 100 CD's in the past year and a half and I have never had a failure. I print my label directly to the surface of these and the results are spectacular! Glossy, crisp and super clear from my Canon printer. I put too much time and effort in creating my CD's and DVD's to turst the end result to anything other than JVC - Taiyo Yuden Water Shield media. I have found the SuperMediaStore to be the best on price, service, and extremely fast free delivery on orders over $25.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the Best Glossy DVD Disk available!
By steve on 01/09/2011
These disks are simple the best, the burn at 24x on my system even though they are rated lower. I've used over 400 this last year, not one bad disk. I use a Discpainter and it produces disks as bood quality as any I've see produced by a comercial facility. Waterproof and a beautiful glossy finish. You won't be disapointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always in stock, always shipped and delivered as promised.
By Reuben on 01/05/2011
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality products and easy ordering process.
By Lester on 12/29/2010
This is one of the best companies for orderingblank media online. The Taiyo Yuden water shield DVD's are of
high quality. I like the nice label it prints on the disc.