JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is great!
By on 03/03/2011
Very happy with product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/02/2011
Only DVD I ever use. A real great product, when finished printing on they look just like store bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/02/2011
Been using for several years and never made a coaster or one that won't play on clients machine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 02/28/2011
coaster-less dvds, fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 02/24/2011
Recently I received excellent service (quick and accurate) from SuperMediaStore for a product I had just purchased. About the product, I have used Taiyo Yuden for years because of their reliability. This JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box is no exception. I highly recommend SuperMediaStore, and JVC Taiyo Yuden products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By on 02/22/2011
I wouldn't use anything else for my customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R out there!
By on 02/22/2011
If you need to print on your DVD-R, then look no further. These are, hands down, the BEST printable disks on the market!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best White Inkjet DVD-R's on the market!
By on 02/21/2011
Hands down the best printable disc on the market! Delivery was fast with the standard free shipping. Don't be cheap invest in this great product in the end your only talking a few cents more per disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love Water Shield for no ink smearing, waiting for TY to combine with Hard Coat
By on 02/17/2011
I've used hundreds of these with no coasters. I use an Epson inkjet printer to label my disks and the Water Shield is perfect for absorbing the ink without smearing. I also love TY Hard Coat technology to decrease scratches and fingerprints on the burned side, but since I currently have to choose between Water Shield and Hard Coat, I go with Water Shield. I keep waiting for TY to combine Water Shield with Hard Coat. That would be a great combination.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was very good
By on 02/10/2011
Will buy again.