JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tim on 03/21/2011
Great Product Decent Price.
Great Service
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seldom Any Duds
By Reuben on 03/08/2011
Most like no duds, rejects are usually the cause of the duplicator. Very pleased with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs on the Market
By Grant on 03/06/2011
I have found these to be the best DVD's. My Epson printer prints directly onto the surface of them and the glossy surface makes them look very professional. I highly rank these disks and Super Media Store alway gives you the best prices with no shipping cost most of the time. I have never had a bad experience with them or the DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By T.J. Coins on 03/06/2011
Simply the best. That's why I buy them. The hassle of bad copies is just not worth the few pennies you save with cheaper media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality available
By Keith on 03/04/2011
I always use Taiyo Yuden Water Shield disks for my single layer DVD projects. Never a bad disc, and the print surface is photo quality.Only thing more I could want, to be available in Dual Layer as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is great!
By Yoshie on 03/03/2011
Very happy with product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By James on 03/02/2011
Only DVD I ever use. A real great product, when finished printing on they look just like store bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Robert on 03/02/2011
Been using for several years and never made a coaster or one that won't play on clients machine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Derek on 02/28/2011
coaster-less dvds, fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Walter on 02/24/2011
Recently I received excellent service (quick and accurate) from SuperMediaStore for a product I had just purchased. About the product, I have used Taiyo Yuden for years because of their reliability. This JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box is no exception. I highly recommend SuperMediaStore, and JVC Taiyo Yuden products.