JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By on 04/17/2011
DVDs arrived in a timely fashion and at a great price. Great service overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD on the market
By on 04/11/2011
For professional quality printable DVD's, this is the top. Se;dom is there a bad one in a stack.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine on my machine. Others have been a problem
By on 04/05/2011
Easy & quick to order and receive. Works fine. No problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media and print quality ever
By on 03/30/2011
Every single disc burned (over 500) and the print quality is superb. Photos look great as glossy elements and the overall images and text are very sharp with good color and ink absorption. Great product for the discriminating professional that values his time and requires a quality output for his clients..
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Reliable
By on 03/21/2011
Always in Stock, always shipped promptly, very few duds, only an occasional "not verified".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/21/2011
Great Product Decent Price.
Great Service
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seldom Any Duds
By on 03/08/2011
Most like no duds, rejects are usually the cause of the duplicator. Very pleased with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs on the Market
By on 03/06/2011
I have found these to be the best DVD's. My Epson printer prints directly onto the surface of them and the glossy surface makes them look very professional. I highly rank these disks and Super Media Store alway gives you the best prices with no shipping cost most of the time. I have never had a bad experience with them or the DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 03/06/2011
Simply the best. That's why I buy them. The hassle of bad copies is just not worth the few pennies you save with cheaper media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality available
By on 03/04/2011
I always use Taiyo Yuden Water Shield disks for my single layer DVD projects. Never a bad disc, and the print surface is photo quality.Only thing more I could want, to be available in Dual Layer as well.