JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome!!
By on 06/24/2011
I really like these brand, I have my dvd's printed and the look very profesional...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line!
By on 06/05/2011
They are a little pricey but these DVDs are the best on the market. The print quality is fantastic also (best you can get with a inkjet printer). My delivery came within 3 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent disc,
By on 06/05/2011
have been using these dvds for 6 years, want smear and glossy picture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best overall
By on 06/05/2011
These come out with better clarity and sharper images. They are well worth the difference in price. One thing that I haven't been able to control is the over bleed, that I can take off manually. If anyone knows a better answer, please advise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Burn, Great Print
By on 05/31/2011
I love the look of the glossy Watershield DVDs. THey are the only thing I use when needing to ink jet label discs. Great look and good dry time. Taiyo Yuden is the best brand in my opinion... wish they made a lightscribe disc tho.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Reliable Media, I Recommend It
By on 05/06/2011
Always shipped the same day we order, quality is good (very few duds).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with almost no errors.
By on 05/05/2011
These are great discs that look professional when printed on and a high reliability factor for burning.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product!
By on 04/19/2011
I use these all the time in my video production business; they are perfect for weddings, school shows, music videos - anything you need to produce on DVD and have a quality printable surface. Excellent quality! The only one I buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product!
By on 04/18/2011
So far this has been very compatible with various DVD players. The glossy finish looks great (when printed with an inkjet) and it is definately water and fingerprint proof but only after it has dried overnight. For years I've been coating all my injet printed DVDs with a Krylon clear spray meant for protecting artist drawings but that is a lot of work and I'm very happy that I no longed need to do that thanks to this fantastic product. Its expensive but worth every penny.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 04/18/2011
Never go away. These are the best.