JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Burn, Great Print
By Sean Weitzel on 05/31/2011
I love the look of the glossy Watershield DVDs. THey are the only thing I use when needing to ink jet label discs. Great look and good dry time. Taiyo Yuden is the best brand in my opinion... wish they made a lightscribe disc tho.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Reliable Media, I Recommend It
By Reuben on 05/06/2011
Always shipped the same day we order, quality is good (very few duds).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with almost no errors.
By Jerry on 05/05/2011
These are great discs that look professional when printed on and a high reliability factor for burning.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product!
By Kari on 04/19/2011
I use these all the time in my video production business; they are perfect for weddings, school shows, music videos - anything you need to produce on DVD and have a quality printable surface. Excellent quality! The only one I buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product!
By Vasilios on 04/18/2011
So far this has been very compatible with various DVD players. The glossy finish looks great (when printed with an inkjet) and it is definately water and fingerprint proof but only after it has dried overnight. For years I've been coating all my injet printed DVDs with a Krylon clear spray meant for protecting artist drawings but that is a lot of work and I'm very happy that I no longed need to do that thanks to this fantastic product. Its expensive but worth every penny.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Mark on 04/18/2011
Never go away. These are the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By Norman on 04/17/2011
DVDs arrived in a timely fashion and at a great price. Great service overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD on the market
By Tom on 04/11/2011
For professional quality printable DVD's, this is the top. Se;dom is there a bad one in a stack.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine on my machine. Others have been a problem
By Eddie on 04/05/2011
Easy & quick to order and receive. Works fine. No problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media and print quality ever
By GARY on 03/30/2011
Every single disc burned (over 500) and the print quality is superb. Photos look great as glossy elements and the overall images and text are very sharp with good color and ink absorption. Great product for the discriminating professional that values his time and requires a quality output for his clients..