JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery took way too long from one state away.
By James on 08/15/2011
Prices and products are great but FedEx/USPS shipping combo not so great.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery took 5 days to go 120 miles.
By Robert on 08/12/2011
Delivery took 5 days to go 120 miles.
Tracking showed package set in Chino Ca. for 2 days.
Never had this problem before. Have spent several
thousand dollars in the past, this order was not
good service.
Also the spine stems were broken in half on both cases.
Package was abused in shipment from FEDX to USPS.
In the past I received FEDEX shipments direct not by
USPS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Dawn on 07/28/2011
I've never had a problem using these and they look professionally made with artwork printed on them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By Armand on 07/27/2011
Likke the quality of the overal product and the high quality of the printable surface.

Wish you would carry if possible the same printing surface on double layer discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the Best DVD Media
By Vernon on 07/27/2011
I have been using the Watershield DVDs from Taiyo Yuden for a few years now. The glossy surface works well in the inkjet printer. Unlike paper labels they really are waterproof. Plus there is no label to fall off in the future, or balance issues when your media is spinning at high speed. I fully recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media with an Incredible Printing Surface
By Steven on 06/29/2011
These Discs cost a little bit more, but the printing surface is beautiful. The print comes out Glossy like a photograph, unlike other Inkjet printables that look dull or lifeless. These look fantastic. Also the Quality of the media is the best around, you can't ask for a better media to record on. Taiyo Yuden is the best media manufacturer around. An outstanding and rock solid product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome!!
By abraham on 06/24/2011
I really like these brand, I have my dvd's printed and the look very profesional...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line!
By Dave on 06/05/2011
They are a little pricey but these DVDs are the best on the market. The print quality is fantastic also (best you can get with a inkjet printer). My delivery came within 3 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent disc,
By Bruce on 06/05/2011
have been using these dvds for 6 years, want smear and glossy picture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best overall
By Morris on 06/05/2011
These come out with better clarity and sharper images. They are well worth the difference in price. One thing that I haven't been able to control is the over bleed, that I can take off manually. If anyone knows a better answer, please advise.