CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Continue to perform well
By on 11/27/2011
Out of 400 discs, 3 or 4 have failed. Other than that, I am satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs for printing
By on 11/22/2011
I've tried a lot of different discs and none of the disc faces capture the print quality like these do. Beautiful!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your guys are great!!!!
By on 11/22/2011
Your web site is userfriendly to navagate. You communication back is supurb as well as filling the order quickly and correctly. Shipping is great and quick to arrive just as promised you keep my small business really humming and doing well.
Thank you,

Jack Kirkpatrick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cds
By on 11/16/2011
Great product and super fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the best !
By on 11/09/2011
Great finish for photos. Much better than their semi-gloss which I will not use again. I choose to burn at 8X and not 16X. Using ProShow Producer, my duplicator burned a 20 disc order at 16X and they all failed. I reburned at 8X and they all played great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works great for me
By on 10/31/2011
Since I try inject to print my DVDs I was always looking for something else, I wanted to look so professional, and when supermediastore recommend me the Water Shield printables dvd I tried and since that time I don't use any other and the waterproof is a really plus in my presentations.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the resulting inkjet printed discs look great
By on 10/31/2011
I bought these Water Shield printable discs for special occasions when sending discs to clients. Now I am using them exclusively. The Water Shield surface accepts ink jet ink better than the mat surface. The results look commercial quality and of course they are resistant to smearing in the face of moisture.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great printing on high gloss finish but...
By on 10/26/2011
Worth the price to create finished DVDs with gorgeous imprint. Burn percentage usually very very solid, but there have been exceptions.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for my needs
By on 10/19/2011
Taiyo Yuden disks are the best and are error free. I pay a little more for the water shield disk but they are worth it. I print my disks almost all the time with photos and text and the finished quality is the best. Sue beats the old days of printing labels and affixing them to the disk only to have them mess up your drive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice & simple
By on 10/16/2011
Throughly enjoyed service with supermediastore.com. Provided me with authentic media which is hard to find elsewhere & with fast shipping. Really you can't ask fr much more. Will do business with them again