JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 288 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the only DVD to use
By on 07/20/2015
when selling a product that might actually be handled by people. Never had a complaint about smearing or a bad burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unquestionably THE BEST!
By on 06/15/2015
These are, hands down, the best DVDs for recording and printing. I have recorded and printed thousands and can't remember the last time I had a defect.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media
By on 03/22/2015
I wish it didn't have to cost so much for the water-proof media, but it does what it's advertised to do, and I get no runs, no smears after printing on an Epson Artisan 800, which uses water-based soy ink. I've never (knock on wood) gotten Taiyo Yuden media that was anything less than excellent. Great burning, great printing, and good longevity, as far as I've experienced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 03/20/2015
Although slightly more per unit, I wouldn't use any other brand of watershield type hub printable DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best there is.
By on 01/16/2015
Nice shiny surface, water resistant, Taiyo Yuden. What more do you need? Although they're listed as 16X and my consumer burner SAYS it can burn 16X, actual burn times are 4X. I think that's a problem with my burner, though. I've never found a burner that really burns DVDs at 16X.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Record great, Print Great
By on 12/25/2014
These are really nice DVD's except for the fact that I did not want to order Watershield. I thought I had placed an order for 100 non-Watershield DVD's of the same type. So I ended up with only 50 DVD's and payed twice as much for them. (:-(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 08/21/2014
I buy most all blanks here at supermediastore. I search around for better deals but usually don't find better prices, shipping or service on these quality disks. These disks are the best I've used. I print a lot of covers and I love the gloss finish on these dvd's. I also buy the semi gloss TY's that work just as good. Hardly ever have a dud with these disks. I wish the glossy ones were a little less expensive though. I use the semi gloss a lot and save the glossy ones for special. This website is easy to use, have fair prices and sometimes have free shipping which is very important in order to order on line. I don't find these quality disks in stores I have in my area. I've been shopping here for awhile and haven't had any issues. I can't report on returns or exchange service because I haven't had that experience so far. I keep coming back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with price and delivery.
By on 06/30/2014
I have used similiar dvd's for a long time and have been very pleased with them. This time I ordered the Water Shield and have not used them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Watershield is the best disc product. Great prices and quick delivery from Supermediastore.
By on 05/27/2014
Can't beat Watershield and Taiyo Yuden quality discs. Best prices and service at Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By on 04/25/2014
The glossy surface helps out for my slot load DVD player the discs do not get stuck.

No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.