JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality!
By Phillip on 02/19/2011
Although value line, I've never had a single problem with these DVD-Rs. Also come at a great price so will definitley continue to buy them. PRL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price ... Fast shipping ... A+
By Kim on 02/16/2011
Great price ... Fast shipping ... A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 02/14/2011
very good product, highly recommend
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good cds for work.
By Matt on 02/09/2011
The DVDs work well in every application. My only complaint would be that the discount for multiple purchases does not go down much when you buy in larger bulk totals (like if you buy 1000) this seems especially true for CD-R purchases.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
No label or print on side, which side is up?
By Gail on 02/08/2011
Price is good, but if I cant figure out which side is up since there is no writing on the side up side, other dvd's have the brand name and dvd-r which shows which side is up, this figuring out which side I should put down, I won't buy this again : ( Just being honest.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Hub Printable 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media (Value Line)
By Tim on 02/08/2011
Good Value for the type of media provided.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for a great price
By Ryan on 02/04/2011
Great product for a great price - Don't expect packing materials other than disks in a box though; that's all there is, no plastic holder other than shrink wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT "VALUE" BUY
By DANIEL on 02/03/2011
I have copied over 80 movies so far(DVD shrink 3.2 & VSO copy to DVD 4.0)without error. I use permanent marker to annotate discs and they are quite legible on the plain silver background.
Item was delivered ahead of schedule
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome.
By James on 02/02/2011
Never disappoints!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good, inexpensive media
By Matthew on 01/31/2011
I use these to back up my Nikon RAW files. So far they've seemed to hold up well (though I rarely interact with them once the backup is made) and have only had one coaster in over 80 discs. Highly recommend.