JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All around excellence!
By on 05/03/2011
Quality of product is always top notch. Shipping for item was fast and communication is always great. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Poor quality
By on 05/02/2011
Quality is poor
Delivery OK
overall below the average
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelsior
By on 04/22/2011
I just love these dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
once a Staples customer...SuperMediaStore now forever
By on 04/19/2011
After carefully reviewing dvd media, I elected the Taiyo Yuden brand. I'm ten deep into a 100 disc order without one coaster. Great product at a great price. I'll be back
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 04/17/2011
i like the store, but you have to look a long time to find what you want.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Produc, Always a pleasuret!!!
By on 04/14/2011
I've never had any issues with these at all and Super Media Store always has the BEST price and the fastest shipping!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 04/13/2011
good price, excellent product and delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs arrived quickly and as described. So far they are working well.
By on 04/10/2011
So far the discs are working well, and I expect that to continue, based on the reviews I've read on the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice disks for the money
By on 04/08/2011
Bought about 800 of TY value line disks over the years and have been satisfied. These JVC TY disks seem the same quality as the older ones. Never had any problems with any readers or writers that I've used. Have had a few bad ones out of the 800 but can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 04/06/2011
I was very satisfied with my purchase