JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
once a Staples customer...SuperMediaStore now forever
By david on 04/19/2011
After carefully reviewing dvd media, I elected the Taiyo Yuden brand. I'm ten deep into a 100 disc order without one coaster. Great product at a great price. I'll be back
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By charles on 04/17/2011
i like the store, but you have to look a long time to find what you want.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Produc, Always a pleasuret!!!
By Dimitris on 04/14/2011
I've never had any issues with these at all and Super Media Store always has the BEST price and the fastest shipping!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Walter on 04/13/2011
good price, excellent product and delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs arrived quickly and as described. So far they are working well.
By Craig on 04/10/2011
So far the discs are working well, and I expect that to continue, based on the reviews I've read on the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice disks for the money
By Brian on 04/08/2011
Bought about 800 of TY value line disks over the years and have been satisfied. These JVC TY disks seem the same quality as the older ones. Never had any problems with any readers or writers that I've used. Have had a few bad ones out of the 800 but can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By Maria on 04/06/2011
I was very satisfied with my purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The iems on this list are 5 stars.
By CLARENCE on 04/04/2011
THE PRODUCT TAIYO YUDEN, #DV 001 3556,WORKS VERY WELL WITH MY SYSTEM. I WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN & AGAIN. THANK YOU MR ELLERBEE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great service and products
By Richard on 04/04/2011
Recently I thought that I would try the value line to save a couple bucks over the premium line. Went through the first 100 without a single error, so I'm back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Product and Service, would gladly purchase again. A++++
By Thomas on 04/03/2011
Truly a great overall deal for such a low price DVD-R disc.