CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great "value" media
By on 05/04/2011
I've been using the Taiyo value media for several years and have yet to come across any coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 05/04/2011
Some of the best disks I've used. No coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All around excellence!
By on 05/03/2011
Quality of product is always top notch. Shipping for item was fast and communication is always great. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Poor quality
By on 05/02/2011
Quality is poor
Delivery OK
overall below the average
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelsior
By on 04/22/2011
I just love these dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
once a Staples customer...SuperMediaStore now forever
By on 04/19/2011
After carefully reviewing dvd media, I elected the Taiyo Yuden brand. I'm ten deep into a 100 disc order without one coaster. Great product at a great price. I'll be back
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 04/17/2011
i like the store, but you have to look a long time to find what you want.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Produc, Always a pleasuret!!!
By on 04/14/2011
I've never had any issues with these at all and Super Media Store always has the BEST price and the fastest shipping!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 04/13/2011
good price, excellent product and delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs arrived quickly and as described. So far they are working well.
By on 04/10/2011
So far the discs are working well, and I expect that to continue, based on the reviews I've read on the product.