CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and very fast delivery.
By on 06/06/2011
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best media out there
By on 06/06/2011
I have tried a lot of media and keep coming back to TY for all my permanent archival needs. It is wonderful to have a place like SuperMediaStore.com to get them, as well. I buy in bulk and wait for them to go on sale. Always free shipping, and always packed well. Great job, SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media!
By on 06/05/2011
I have bought these over and over,never have any problems with them and will continue to buy these!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied.
By on 06/05/2011
SMS is one of my favorite places to shop !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and excellent service
By on 06/05/2011
I continue to buy here because the shipping is fast, the order fulfillment is accurate and the prices are excellent.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Always has High Quality Media
By on 06/02/2011
No coasters, always burns correctly.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD FOR CLIENTS
By on 05/31/2011
This is a great DVD for use with clients. They are extremely reliable which is a must for me. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 05/30/2011
Best for my sony DVD recoder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By on 05/24/2011
I have used hundreds of these TY disks and there are very few rejects. The quality of the videos I get is consistently good. I highly recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good discs cheap
By on 05/07/2011
nothing much else to say, good discs at a cheap price. yay!