CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R out there!
By on 08/07/2011
Gone through 100s of these and maybe had 1 to 2 coasters - but it is a rare thing at that.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Excellent service
By on 07/28/2011
I use these disks because they claim a 100 year life and yet are inexpensive. A few of them fail to write correctly 100% but SMS is quick to credit me for failures.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Watch out -- this is 'Value Line'
By on 06/26/2011
This is a less expensive formulation, delivered without a 'cake tin', and is not said to be of the archival quality of the Premium Line of Taiyo Yuden disks. May be perfectly appropriate for many applications, of course.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Price
By on 06/23/2011
Great Product Great Price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs great price
By on 06/13/2011
Been buying from Super Media Store for 3 years. They're the BEST! Who else gives free shipping on items this size and weight!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best
By on 06/13/2011
Great product
Great service
Great price

The only way that this could be a better deal is if SMS would give me the discs . . .
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good but going back to FTI PRO
By on 06/09/2011
Got 2 coasters with these which is not bad, but Im going back to FTI.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT QUALITY & PRICE!
By on 06/08/2011
The only discs I will use! Great quality always at an unbeatable price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dependable quality and service. many year's use.
By on 06/07/2011
can't go wrong with SMStore. good bargains. good service. good products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good company to deal with...god products
By on 06/07/2011
always like everything from super media store