CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would never buy rejects again
By on 08/28/2013
You buy Taiyo Yuden for quality,do not know why I bought the rejects,will not do that again
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Execellent Product
By on 08/15/2013
The packaging is cut down to thwe basics but the product does a good job and fills the needs. For the price, you can't go wrong. Good buy
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
LOVE TAIYO YUNDEN
By on 08/07/2013
AS USUAL NO COASTERS.......WORK VERY WELL
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with Taiyo Yuden
By on 07/31/2013
Been using these dvd for years and I get very few coasters, if any. Just dubbed over 600 dvd, had maybe four fail, at the most.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal Great Product
By on 07/30/2013
I have been buying from supermediastore.com for a long time and alway get a quality product at a great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Everyone claims they're great
By on 07/28/2013
I use these DVDs to backup client photos or my software purchases, video tutorials, etc., so I want a DVD with 'archival qualities'. Reviews claim these are among the better options, but I have not had any burned that long ago, where I could truly test the claim.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By on 07/23/2013
As always, very satisfied with the product and the service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
been a customer for years, started off buying made in japan fuji's to trade with, nowdays moved up to DVD's.
By on 07/13/2013
Always happy with the TY's, even the valueline's!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so good.
By on 06/23/2013
Too early to tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I've used
By on 04/18/2013
I always go for Taiyo Yuden. They are the best. I think I had one bad disc EVER, and I been using these for years. And the fact that I can get it cheaper with the Value line makes it even better!