JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 01/06/2011
great quality product, i'm keep buying it for a year and was never disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Continue to be happy
By on 01/04/2011
Although not purchased at as good a price as this past spring, everything was good. Shipping time, product packaging, etc. Still very happy with the results.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Taiyo Yuden used to be good, now but latest batch very poor
By on 01/03/2011
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden dvds for a very long time with no problems, until the most recent batch. I've probably only used a dozen or so of these, but of those, two haven't even been recognized by the computer when I insert to burn. I burned some successfully and they worked, for a while. On a few I found out a week later that the data had become corrupted since burning. I haven't tested all of them yet, so I don't even know if any of them are still working. It isn't my specific computer, since we have three in the house and the behavior is the same on all of them. I will probably give Taiyo Yuden one more try, but if the nest batch has these problems I'll have to look for another brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these discs
By on 12/28/2010
My absolute favorite media. Almost never a bad disc in the bunch
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service and exactly what I wanted.
By on 12/26/2010
Very good service and I'll be buying more items in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price!
By on 12/22/2010
I'd read that Taiyo Yuden were the most reliable discs, and can attest that I've never had a problem with them. Best price, fast shipping, I've found a home! Both the product and the company are highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price and delivery
By on 12/22/2010
I had a excellent experience buying thru supermediastore and will order again! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best service on the Internet
By on 12/20/2010
I am happy doing business with SuperMedia Store. They provide fast service and its products quality excellent. Thank you SuperMedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/20/2010
ive had no problems with burning.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best there is
By on 12/20/2010
Almost no error rate for over 10000