JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
By HENRY on 01/24/2011
I have been buying JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Hub Printable 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media (Value Line), for over 2yrs. I can't remember ever getting a bad burn. I purchased these for my church and everyone is very happy with the product.

Thank you for providing this product.
Henry Patterson
Genesis Production
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By James on 01/23/2011
I've been using these for a couple of years and have only had 1 or 2 with defects.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems
By P on 01/23/2011
Item arrived in a timely manner. They do the job they are supposed to do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best and most reliable disc
By larry on 01/23/2011
I've burned thousands of discs in the past decade plus. Many, have been a royal PIA, they are slow, they don't burn and if they do, they won't verify.

Taiyo Yuden DVD-R have been the most reliable and consistent discs I've used and I seldom have a problem either writing or during verify. I can't say that with any other discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great dvd's
By BRYAN on 01/18/2011
Haven't had any idssues with these dvd's at all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great as always
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 01/17/2011
These disks will never disappoint you!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Disk's are great, no problems burning whatsoever
By Julia on 01/16/2011
the disks are great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BAD MOFO DVD'S
By treavor on 01/16/2011
I have used over 2000 of these dvds and never (not once) had one not burn as needed. You can't find a better deal!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By Claude A. on 01/16/2011
always excellent products plus service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery of a fine product with few flawed discs.
By Joe E on 01/12/2011
Very much worth the money!!