JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is very good
By on 01/26/2011
The quality is high/I could recommend it for everyone!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs for the dollar extremely few failures.
By on 01/26/2011
Best DVDs for the dollar extremely few failures. I will continue to buy these DVDs and from Super Media store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product
By on 01/24/2011
I have never burned a coaster (only 200+) with these blanks. Highly recommend.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast ship on a decent product
By on 01/24/2011
Great for high volume presentations. Not the best for archival purposes, but nice for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
By on 01/24/2011
I have been buying JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Hub Printable 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media (Value Line), for over 2yrs. I can't remember ever getting a bad burn. I purchased these for my church and everyone is very happy with the product.

Thank you for providing this product.
Henry Patterson
Genesis Production
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 01/23/2011
I've been using these for a couple of years and have only had 1 or 2 with defects.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems
By on 01/23/2011
Item arrived in a timely manner. They do the job they are supposed to do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best and most reliable disc
By on 01/23/2011
I've burned thousands of discs in the past decade plus. Many, have been a royal PIA, they are slow, they don't burn and if they do, they won't verify.

Taiyo Yuden DVD-R have been the most reliable and consistent discs I've used and I seldom have a problem either writing or during verify. I can't say that with any other discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great dvd's
By on 01/18/2011
Haven't had any idssues with these dvd's at all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great as always
By on 01/17/2011
These disks will never disappoint you!!!