JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works for me!
By June on 01/30/2011
I've not had any bad discs yet so I would recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product for a value price
By Chris on 01/28/2011
These TY DVDs burn well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and outstanding value.
By Chris on 01/27/2011
I have purchased these for years and I always stock up when they go on special. I also use the TY premium line, and for normal use I cannot tell a difference with burn quality between the value and premium lines. TY are simply the best value on the planet. Outstanding quality for a very reasonable price. Shipping is lightning fast and the overall experience with Super Media Store is top notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By Robert on 01/27/2011
am so happy with this product. And the fast shipping is wonderful, great price. will never by Big box store blanks again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, affordable, good delivery!
By Chad on 01/27/2011
Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
store had to back order the product
By JAHmilah on 01/26/2011
we were informed of the delay,
the product arrived in a reasonable amount of time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is very good
By mariya on 01/26/2011
The quality is high/I could recommend it for everyone!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs for the dollar extremely few failures.
By Duane on 01/26/2011
Best DVDs for the dollar extremely few failures. I will continue to buy these DVDs and from Super Media store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product
By David Kettler on 01/24/2011
I have never burned a coaster (only 200+) with these blanks. Highly recommend.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast ship on a decent product
By Dion on 01/24/2011
Great for high volume presentations. Not the best for archival purposes, but nice for the price.