JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No worries
By Tai on 01/22/2014
Burning data fine on my old HP nx9420 laptop at 8x.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best blank DVDs available. Super fast shipping too. A+ service.
By DAVID on 01/09/2014
I only use Taiyo Yuden (now teamed with JVC ) for all my writable DVDs because I can't remember when I last had a coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's you can get!
By Marty on 12/25/2013
We have used well over a 1,000 of these over the years. What can I say? They are the best disks you can get. Very few ever fail. I know that when I start getting write fails, that it is time to replace the burner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, good merchandise
By Joe on 11/19/2013
As long as they work fine, will keep buying them, maybe a little lower in price or "specials".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable quality at a reasonable price.
By Randy on 09/22/2013
I've been buying these exclusively for years. They're durable and dependable, and the price can't be beat.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would never buy rejects again
By Rodger on 08/28/2013
You buy Taiyo Yuden for quality,do not know why I bought the rejects,will not do that again
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Execellent Product
By Charles on 08/15/2013
The packaging is cut down to thwe basics but the product does a good job and fills the needs. For the price, you can't go wrong. Good buy
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
LOVE TAIYO YUNDEN
By James on 08/07/2013
AS USUAL NO COASTERS.......WORK VERY WELL
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with Taiyo Yuden
By Lynn on 07/31/2013
Been using these dvd for years and I get very few coasters, if any. Just dubbed over 600 dvd, had maybe four fail, at the most.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal Great Product
By Walter on 07/30/2013
I have been buying from supermediastore.com for a long time and alway get a quality product at a great price!