JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Except for the lack a spindle, a perfect transaction!
By Patrick on 03/23/2014
Except for the lack a spindle, a perfect transaction!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy
By Gary on 03/20/2014
Will continue to buy from Super Media Store as their prices are hard to beat and they have the products I'm needing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best dvd disks I've used
By Alan on 03/11/2014
always works, great disk at a really great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
item arrived on time and work fine.
By keith on 03/05/2014
item arrived on time and work great,have only come across one bad one out of fifty.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy -been use them for years.
By Jeff on 03/03/2014
Never had any problems with them every time I require DVD blanks I order them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding quality
By larry on 02/26/2014
burned cleanly even at highest speed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You give me good products with honest pricing for 5 years now
By Rob on 02/26/2014
Of reliably rated blanks these have given me best value:
1. 2-3 per thousand defects
2. Fairly sturdy

Small complaint : More opaque color on the 'up' side
would help my customers.
Other merchants advertise lower prices only to add on high shipping or 'other' hidden charges at checkout.
Not only do they lose my purchase but earn my contempt for any future contacts.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD-R
By on 02/13/2014
This is product I have been searching for
I have Pioneer DVR with DVD writer, and DVR has become VERY picky. I put in Memorex DVD-R and 80% time not accepted, entire stack. I think it's partly DVR but also Memorex standards have slipped, as 20% time accepted, entire stack. I tried Verbatim brand, same problem. I saw on web others said Taiyo Yuden very good, and Yes! accepted, also very few coasters, and since doing fast wipe before using, NO coasters, best DVD-R for my DVR I have seen yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD arrived in excellent packaging
By Paul on 02/05/2014
Great quality and have had no returns on making the DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No worries
By Tai on 01/22/2014
Burning data fine on my old HP nx9420 laptop at 8x.