JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great product, great price.
By Adeeb on 03/13/2011
Execullent company to deal with
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
first time user
By patrick on 03/12/2011
I have used almost 50 of these dvd-r. not a coaster in the batch.....I'm hooked.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media available fora super great price.
By Brent on 03/11/2011
Supermediastore has come thru again. They deliver great quality goods for a more than reasonable price. Service is top notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, fast shipping = a happy customer
By Gregory on 03/07/2011
Rec'd shipment promptly and can't beat the prices!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. I have not had one disk fail yet
By Kit on 03/02/2011
I have been using Taiyo Yuden disk for the past 6 years and have not yet had one fail to record properly. Value for the price is superb.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great discs
By Daniel on 02/28/2011
never had a problem with these and seem to last a long time for me. i always buy these, great product, highly recommend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent media
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 02/28/2011
excellent, high quality media.
Will definitely recommend
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvds are excellent and at an excellent price.
By RandolphSchuppe on 02/24/2011
I have gone through a few hundred of these dvds
and I have never had a bad one.
Thand You
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product works great
By Thomas on 02/24/2011
i have used these disks for years with minimal problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I don't buy anything but Taiyo Yuden media
By Lyle Mariam on 02/21/2011
You can't go wrong with Taiyo Yuden media from SuperMediaStore.com. I've tried a lot of different brands but now stick with the Taiyo Yuden for quality and dependability. SuperMediaStore always has them for a good price and delivery to Las Vegas is 1-2 days with standard shipping. If you are going to burn a DVD or CD and want it to be around for years to come, you can't beat Taiyo Yuden.