JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product turned out to be +R rather than -R but everything worked fine.
By on 03/14/2011
Good price and fine product, however, these discs are +R not -R though I had no problem whatsoever with them,
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By on 03/14/2011
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality product, service to match
By on 03/13/2011
16x Taiyo Yuden delivered in less than a week,trackable shipping,24 cents a disc(at this time)shipped;whats not to like?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great product, great price.
By on 03/13/2011
Execullent company to deal with
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
first time user
By on 03/12/2011
I have used almost 50 of these dvd-r. not a coaster in the batch.....I'm hooked.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media available fora super great price.
By on 03/11/2011
Supermediastore has come thru again. They deliver great quality goods for a more than reasonable price. Service is top notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, fast shipping = a happy customer
By on 03/07/2011
Rec'd shipment promptly and can't beat the prices!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. I have not had one disk fail yet
By on 03/02/2011
I have been using Taiyo Yuden disk for the past 6 years and have not yet had one fail to record properly. Value for the price is superb.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great discs
By on 02/28/2011
never had a problem with these and seem to last a long time for me. i always buy these, great product, highly recommend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent media
By on 02/28/2011
excellent, high quality media.
Will definitely recommend