JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, Fast Delivery, Best Prices on the Net!
By Dean on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have NOT dealt with a better Internet company...or product!
By Chuck on 02/28/2010
If you want to know about blank DVDs, Internet go to digitalfaq.com, choose Blank DVD Media Quality Guide and read up. If you want to identify your disc's real Manufacturer, Internet go to DVD Identifier and download the free little program. If you want the best place to buy the best blank DVDs ALWAYS, Internet go to SuperMediaStore. You now have all you need to know about blank DVDs. You're welcome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have NOT dealt with a better Internet company...or product!
By Chuck on 02/28/2010
If you want to know about blank DVDs, Internet go to <digitalfaq.com>, choose Blank DVD Media Quality Guide and resd up. If you want to identify your disc's real Manufacturer, Internet go to <DVD Identifier> and download the free little program. If you want the best place to buy the best blank DVDs ALWAYS, Internet go to <SuperMediaStore>. You now have all you need to know about blank DVDs. You're welcome.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By David on 02/28/2010
I have purchased from this seller many times before, as a matter of fact, this seller is the main source of my DVD and CD disks.

I purchased Taiyo Yuden DVD's about a year and a half ago, I had read a review on Super Media's Stores site and decided to try them. I had been having failure rates of 1 in 5 or 1 in 4 on the major brands offered at the Big Box stores or the office supply stores, and Super Media had a sale on with their high end DVD's, so I bought two stack of 100 with free shipping.

I have yet to have one fail. I decided to also try the CD's that were offered, and they are of the same quality, not one has failed yet.

I usually wait for these DVD's or CD's to be on sale with free shipping, and buy a stack or two.

I have never had any problems with Super Media Store, they send me a conformation email within minuets of my purchase, follow-up with another email when they are shipping the items, are are a very trustworthy and reliable Internet store. I highly recommend this company and have suggested this company to many of my friends as a competitively priced internet supplier.

Their specials are always money savers and I wait for the sales to buy in quantity at great discount prices.

This is an internet seller that I would highly recommend. It is trustworthy and ships what it says it is going to ship, does not substitute, and its prices are some of the best for the quality on the internet, in my opinion, and I shop NewEgg, and other high end electronic and supply houses for the best prices, and Super Media Store has some of the best!!!

If you purchase items from this company, you can purchase with confidence.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping. Great product.
By Larry on 02/28/2010
Never used this product before. purchased due to reviews. they work great. will definately buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exellent product
By haydee on 02/28/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good company to do business with and I have recommended you to others.
By Beverly on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Doris on 02/28/2010
excellent i love this product i only buy this kind of dvd disc...i have tried others but this one is a much better product to buy..have not had any problems with this product ...keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product If your looking for no coasters
By Stewart Foster on 02/28/2010
I just save my old 100 count spindle and place these onto it.I thought I had a problem with a couple of discs but it was actually my dvd burner going out. My buffer level was dropping all the way to zero then back up to 100%.
I know these are made to burn at higher speeds but all my important burns are at 4X to help prevent errors.
It's always a good idea to have a decent dvd burner and the best media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
copies great have had no problems
By Edward on 02/28/2010