JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price, Good product, On time delivery
By Chris on 03/07/2010
Got what I ordered at a very good price with quick delivery. I would buy from superMediaStore again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By clarence on 03/07/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best DVD's to record on out there.
By Paul on 03/07/2010
I have used other brands and there are usually errors writing to them. But Taiyo Yuden I have not found an error yet. I burned all my vhs viedeo onto these dvd's and all my home videos. It's the only brand I trust.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good stuff.. thanks.
By Khiem on 03/07/2010
very nice product indeed
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These discs are great. I will order these again.
By James on 03/04/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD/CD media available at the right price and speedy delivery.
By Michael J. on 03/03/2010
In order to remove the quality of my recording media from the recording process equation, I have been using Taiyo/Yuden DVD/CDs for years. SuperMediaStore has them at reasonable prices and their delivery service was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who needs reliable media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Dominique on 03/03/2010
This DVD-Rs work great. No thrown away blanks cause they didn't burn right. Fast Shipping Great Price what more can you ask for!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great!!
By george b on 03/03/2010
Price, quality, delivery? First rate.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By Henry on 03/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Carlos on 03/01/2010