JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/14/2010
Never a problem
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
you have very good service and products
By on 03/14/2010
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 03/14/2010
No coasters so far and the price was insanely low! I'm very happy with these!
This was my first time buying from SuperMediaStore.com and I'm quite impressed. Great site, products and delivery. I'll be a return customer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality for low price
By on 03/14/2010
I have used several hundred of these discs with a very low failure rate and almost no returns for a bad burn. I recomend these these for a good price and quality disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 03/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 03/11/2010
These disk are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,Excellent value
By on 03/11/2010
I have used these disks for years now. I have never had any problems with Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media. I can rely on them to perform every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great value on sale, static electricity ridden styrofoam "peanuts"=pain in arse.
By on 03/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, Good price, Fast delivery.
By on 03/09/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/09/2010
Great price, speed is good, good quality, I'm pleased