JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
By reginald on 03/21/2010
these dvd's are by far the best you can buy for quality of sound & video resolution!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at top value!
By Virginia on 03/18/2010
I have ordered 3 previous spools of Taiyo Yuden media. It is excellent, I have not had even ONE disc error out. It records and plays well on my computer, my dvd players and all units I have played these in. Taiyo Yuden is very popular in Japan and I have tried ALL of the name brands out there...this is by far the best. I will be ordering these continuously from now on...in 100s or 200s, as the more you purchase, the more you $ave...delivery was FREE and I got my order very fast...Supermediastore.com is excellent and I got the lowest prices, even lower than Amazon.com.....
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good product for the price
By Walter on 03/17/2010
I have bought these in the past and will continue to buy them. I have had a few bad ones but not as many as you would think with the price being so low. So overall I am pretty happy with the DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Non-Stop Media Supply
By Cin-A-Flix Inc on 03/17/2010
I just bought this 200 pack and am already impressed with its performance, great deal thanks.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Will Absolutely Buy it Again!
By Sam on 03/17/2010
I was skeptical with the name, "JVC" in front of Taiyo Yuden, which I normally bought from SuperMediaStore, but I decided to try them. The actual "JVC" Disc is thinner than than the original "Taiyo" but the quality is the same. So, if I need more DVD media in the future, both JVC and Taiyo will be my first choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Bennett on 03/17/2010
I love the product. Never had one fail me as yet. I do miss having the cake box container tho for storage purposes. Do you offer the empty cake Cake box containers? If so I would be interested in obtaining a few.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 03/16/2010
Zero complaints, zero problems. Great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By John on 03/14/2010
Never a problem
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
you have very good service and products
By Mike on 03/14/2010
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Kevin on 03/14/2010
No coasters so far and the price was insanely low! I'm very happy with these!
This was my first time buying from SuperMediaStore.com and I'm quite impressed. Great site, products and delivery. I'll be a return customer!