JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied.
By on 06/05/2011
SMS is one of my favorite places to shop !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and excellent service
By on 06/05/2011
I continue to buy here because the shipping is fast, the order fulfillment is accurate and the prices are excellent.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Always has High Quality Media
By on 06/02/2011
No coasters, always burns correctly.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD FOR CLIENTS
By on 05/31/2011
This is a great DVD for use with clients. They are extremely reliable which is a must for me. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 05/30/2011
Best for my sony DVD recoder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By on 05/24/2011
I have used hundreds of these TY disks and there are very few rejects. The quality of the videos I get is consistently good. I highly recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good discs cheap
By on 05/07/2011
nothing much else to say, good discs at a cheap price. yay!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great "value" media
By on 05/04/2011
I've been using the Taiyo value media for several years and have yet to come across any coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 05/04/2011
Some of the best disks I've used. No coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All around excellence!
By on 05/03/2011
Quality of product is always top notch. Shipping for item was fast and communication is always great. Thanks!