JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD FOR CLIENTS
By Sally on 05/31/2011
This is a great DVD for use with clients. They are extremely reliable which is a must for me. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 05/30/2011
Best for my sony DVD recoder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By Timothy on 05/24/2011
I have used hundreds of these TY disks and there are very few rejects. The quality of the videos I get is consistently good. I highly recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good discs cheap
By Melanie on 05/07/2011
nothing much else to say, good discs at a cheap price. yay!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great "value" media
By Frank on 05/04/2011
I've been using the Taiyo value media for several years and have yet to come across any coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Dennis on 05/04/2011
Some of the best disks I've used. No coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All around excellence!
By Dedrick on 05/03/2011
Quality of product is always top notch. Shipping for item was fast and communication is always great. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Poor quality
By abdirahman on 05/02/2011
Quality is poor
Delivery OK
overall below the average
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelsior
By John on 04/22/2011
I just love these dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
once a Staples customer...SuperMediaStore now forever
By david on 04/19/2011
After carefully reviewing dvd media, I elected the Taiyo Yuden brand. I'm ten deep into a 100 disc order without one coaster. Great product at a great price. I'll be back