JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By JOYCE on 03/31/2010
very happy with the product & service.
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store!!
By johnda on 03/29/2010
Fast delivery! Get specials sent right to your inbox. I will always continue to shop here at your store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price!
By Edward L Canizales on 03/28/2010
I purchased 200 of these value priced JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD's due to the price and high burning speed. I have not had any problems with them at all. Although they don't have a writing surface as you would find on most retail DVD-r's , distinguishing top/bottom of the disk is easy (dark purple dye is bottom, silver is top). High reliability of JVC Taiyo Yuden at the cheapest price around the net! Not to mention, they're high speed 16X!

They were very promptly shipped to me and well packaged to prevent damage to the discs. I am going to continually buy from this seller and buy this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for the speed and price
By Richard on 03/24/2010
I have only backed up FOUR of my DVDs as of today. I am impressed with the quality and the quantity for the price.

Great DVD-R blanks for the price! Buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with these dvds at all. Delivery was great.
By Carol on 03/24/2010
I love the Taiyo Yuden dvds. As long as JVC keeps up the good quality of the dvds and the low sale prices,I will continue to buy them. I always get good delivery and the easy way of tracking the products.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good media for the price, extremely fast delivery as usual.
By John on 03/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have no complaints on anything Ihave purchased.
By harold on 03/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By John on 03/21/2010
I was really excited to find out that these are now being offered on the value line. I can now increases my burn speed. With TY I have had a 0.05 error rate. Awesome product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All phases of purchase and delivery were exceptional and I have burned about 25 dvd's with no coasters.
By John on 03/21/2010
As the summary indicates the purchase and delivery were exceptional and I have not had a dvd yet that resulted in a useless DVD. I would have to say thatbetween the product and service the purchase experience was exceptional.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
By reginald on 03/21/2010
these dvd's are by far the best you can buy for quality of sound & video resolution!