JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 04/04/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/31/2010
very happy with the product & service.
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store!!
By on 03/29/2010
Fast delivery! Get specials sent right to your inbox. I will always continue to shop here at your store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price!
By on 03/28/2010
I purchased 200 of these value priced JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD's due to the price and high burning speed. I have not had any problems with them at all. Although they don't have a writing surface as you would find on most retail DVD-r's , distinguishing top/bottom of the disk is easy (dark purple dye is bottom, silver is top). High reliability of JVC Taiyo Yuden at the cheapest price around the net! Not to mention, they're high speed 16X!

They were very promptly shipped to me and well packaged to prevent damage to the discs. I am going to continually buy from this seller and buy this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for the speed and price
By on 03/24/2010
I have only backed up FOUR of my DVDs as of today. I am impressed with the quality and the quantity for the price.

Great DVD-R blanks for the price! Buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with these dvds at all. Delivery was great.
By on 03/24/2010
I love the Taiyo Yuden dvds. As long as JVC keeps up the good quality of the dvds and the low sale prices,I will continue to buy them. I always get good delivery and the easy way of tracking the products.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good media for the price, extremely fast delivery as usual.
By on 03/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have no complaints on anything Ihave purchased.
By on 03/21/2010