JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, good producr.
By on 05/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't get much better!
By on 04/26/2010
I had to give 4 stars for price because after getting 200 8X DVD -R for $45 I was able to buy 200 Phillips 16X DVD -R for $40. Everything else is 5 stars, and always is when I buy from SMS.

I've purchased about 1000 of these TY Value Line discs and had less than 1% failure rate. Practically all of my purchases are used to create backups of movies on my PC. Even when I had both of my DVD burners fail, and made me think the DVD's were bad, SMS let me return the DVD's for replacement.

I have total confidence when buying here. If I'm not satisfied the staff will make me glad I bought from them one way or another. They are a class act that is very hard to beat, in price or customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By on 04/21/2010
I have been using these blank dvd discs for a long time and have very few coasters. I'm hoping that JVC keeps the same quality that Taiyo Yuden had.
Service through Supermedia is awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/19/2010
I am pleased with the price and quality of the JVC Taiyo Yuden DVDs. Burned them using Ubuntu and Windows without issue!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff & deserve a comment
By on 04/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Price and Quality!!!
By on 04/19/2010
Nearly Flawless burning. maybe 1-2 fails due to the disc in the last 500. THAT is amazing! Im loyal so long as this quality lasts!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm Happy with Them!
By on 04/18/2010
I bought these media when they were on sale 200 for $39.99. With that price and this quality, I really am happy with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great store to do bussiness
By on 04/18/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
all is good
By on 04/13/2010
glad doing bussines with you all
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine quality, consistent burns
By on 04/07/2010
Taiyo Yuden DVDs work. I know that sounds a bit flip, but with all the complaints I see about DVDs making frequent "coasters" I can truly say that I don't get a bad DVD in 100. I've used about 400 of these, and have had maybe three bad ones, and I have no way to prove it was the DVD's fault. I paid a little more for Taiyo Yuden, compared to what was "on sale" because of their reliability.