JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Shop with confidence!
By on 05/16/2010
These discs are great for all purpose recordings. The shipping is fast and very economical considering in store prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product, excellent purchase experience and I would definitely purchase again!
By on 05/16/2010
I am very pleased with printable blank DVDs. Have not had a bad one yet, and the printed product comes out very pleasing. Most enjoyable to work with.

Have had nothing but pleasing experience with purchases made from SuperMedia site. Can't speak for Customer Service as I have never had any need to deal with. Will definitely buy from them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO YUDEN DVD-R's
By on 05/13/2010
These DVD's seem to write correctly each time. I had used another brand and 1 in 5 disks seemed to be a coaster.

Interestingly I recently started using a DVD presenter piece of software and the dialog box for burning DVD's recommends Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, packed and delivered as promised
By on 05/13/2010
No problems using these disks. I will certainly reorder in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 05/12/2010
I have stayed away from Taiyo Yuden ever sense a few years ago I ordered 400 and HATED them...but these were very good. Only 2 bad burns in the whole order
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Name says it all
By on 05/12/2010
Package got here just safe and sound, and very prompt. Taiyo Yuden, as i am finding out, is the Cadillac of DVD disks, absolutely the best on the market and supermedia is my store from now on!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/11/2010
These dvd's were as good as any Verbatim's I have ever used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Super!
By on 05/11/2010
I found this to be the lowest prices and quality high.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product, prompt delivery
By on 05/11/2010
These value line Taio Yuden Silver Value Line 16X discs
worked great; no problems whatsoever. (I can't comment
on longevity, these are the first I've tried).

I used the free ground delivery; I was able to track
my order from the UPS number SuperMediaStore provided,
and they came right on the predicted day.

I won't hesitate to buy more.