JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and value
By Edward L Canizales on 05/25/2010
I have used about 500 of these types of DVD-r's. Although I have not been able to burn at the rated 16x speed, I have been able to get speeds up to 12x. I have not had any problems with any of these discs.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-s around.
By Marty on 05/25/2010
Have always used & trusted Taiyo Yuden disks. Both CD's & DVD's. Pay the extra cents per disk over the cheap brands, & get the best. You will always be happy.... Now that sounded like an ad, didn't it?
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product, good price.
By Ronald on 05/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By FRANK on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By SAM on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1000 Burns
By Tim on 05/20/2010
Out of 1000 burns, I had zero faults. All 1000 discs burned without problems. Will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By David on 05/19/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Shop with confidence!
By Tony on 05/16/2010
These discs are great for all purpose recordings. The shipping is fast and very economical considering in store prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product, excellent purchase experience and I would definitely purchase again!
By Kirney on 05/16/2010
I am very pleased with printable blank DVDs. Have not had a bad one yet, and the printed product comes out very pleasing. Most enjoyable to work with.

Have had nothing but pleasing experience with purchases made from SuperMedia site. Can't speak for Customer Service as I have never had any need to deal with. Will definitely buy from them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO YUDEN DVD-R's
By Richard on 05/13/2010
These DVD's seem to write correctly each time. I had used another brand and 1 in 5 disks seemed to be a coaster.

Interestingly I recently started using a DVD presenter piece of software and the dialog box for burning DVD's recommends Taiyo Yuden.