JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Original Taiyo Yuden media. TYG03 as I expected
By on 05/26/2010
I have burned about 10 dvds so far and all of them burned without error at 16x. Shipped the day after I ordered and delivered to my house two days later.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and value
By on 05/25/2010
I have used about 500 of these types of DVD-r's. Although I have not been able to burn at the rated 16x speed, I have been able to get speeds up to 12x. I have not had any problems with any of these discs.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-s around.
By on 05/25/2010
Have always used & trusted Taiyo Yuden disks. Both CD's & DVD's. Pay the extra cents per disk over the cheap brands, & get the best. You will always be happy.... Now that sounded like an ad, didn't it?
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product, good price.
By on 05/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1000 Burns
By on 05/20/2010
Out of 1000 burns, I had zero faults. All 1000 discs burned without problems. Will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/19/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Shop with confidence!
By on 05/16/2010
These discs are great for all purpose recordings. The shipping is fast and very economical considering in store prices.