JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exremly fast service
By on 05/31/2010
Iv'e always had good results using Taiyo Yuden
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
confused by JVC label
By on 05/31/2010
apparently
taiyo yuden bought the jvc label
i dogpiled JVC Taiyo Yuden
before i even opened the dvds

thanks
rkj
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These discs are great.
By on 05/30/2010
The good news is these discs perform exactly as described. I have not had a single bad disc in the 1000+/- dvds I have made.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/30/2010
Product delivery very fast and accurate
Do not used yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 05/30/2010
If you're out to use blank DVDs, you will never find any better than JVC Taiyo Yuden discs. I've used THOUSANDS of these discs and have only had one or two discs come back as just flat out bad discs. I have NEVER had a Taiyo Yuden disc "crash" on me and make the data hard to extract. The only complaints people can make about these discs are the shine top being "smudge heavy", where finger prints are viable easily, but if you're handling the discs the way they are supposed to, by the outer ring, this is not an issue. The other issue is the lack of stacking ring with the value line. A VERY easy solution for this is to just save your stacking ring from another brand of blank disc. If you are looking for quality blank discs, this is the brand to get
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product seems good - always ships correctly and quickly
By on 05/30/2010
I've had good luck with this product in the past, and prompt service from SuperMediaStore. Price is typically good, especially when during a sale. No complaints at all.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price for Quantity but the quality was bad.
By on 05/30/2010
Out of 200 of the disc I have used so far I had to through away about 25 to 30 discs because there was an error detected on the last part of the disc. I later noticed that the discs had some kind of a sticky substance on the edge of the disc and I think it is from the packaging. In order to not waste any time I try to look at all the discs and wipe down any substance that our on the discs. I hope you can remedy this problem for this is not good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/30/2010
Taiyo Yuden DVD'S the quality and the price
are great. i'm not a big spender at super media store
there customer service is outstanding. there sales are great.. my friends ask me where i buy my dvd's.
i tell them online at supermeidastore.com
some purchase there dvd's and other products there too
i know i'll be coming back. great product great company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Great Service
By on 05/30/2010
Always good service, good prices, and fast and free delivery. What more could you ask.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R Media - Good quality and price is very reasonable
By on 05/30/2010
I purchased 600 JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media. Shipment arrived very quickly. Product is exactly what I expected. Quality is good and the price is very reasonable. I recommend purchasing this from SuperMediaStore.