JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with Taiyo Yuden
By on 07/31/2013
Been using these dvd for years and I get very few coasters, if any. Just dubbed over 600 dvd, had maybe four fail, at the most.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal Great Product
By on 07/30/2013
I have been buying from supermediastore.com for a long time and alway get a quality product at a great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Everyone claims they're great
By on 07/28/2013
I use these DVDs to backup client photos or my software purchases, video tutorials, etc., so I want a DVD with 'archival qualities'. Reviews claim these are among the better options, but I have not had any burned that long ago, where I could truly test the claim.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By on 07/23/2013
As always, very satisfied with the product and the service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
been a customer for years, started off buying made in japan fuji's to trade with, nowdays moved up to DVD's.
By on 07/13/2013
Always happy with the TY's, even the valueline's!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so good.
By on 06/23/2013
Too early to tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I've used
By on 04/18/2013
I always go for Taiyo Yuden. They are the best. I think I had one bad disc EVER, and I been using these for years. And the fact that I can get it cheaper with the Value line makes it even better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No defective disks, Noxious odor.
By on 04/07/2013
This field is unnecessary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy excellent order site.
By on 03/28/2013
Now, as always, I am very satisfied with the ease of ordering, pricing and quality of your many products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i love it
By on 03/26/2013
I like the product meet my standard.