CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great dvd's
By on 01/18/2011
Haven't had any idssues with these dvd's at all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great as always
By on 01/17/2011
These disks will never disappoint you!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Disk's are great, no problems burning whatsoever
By on 01/16/2011
the disks are great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BAD MOFO DVD'S
By on 01/16/2011
I have used over 2000 of these dvds and never (not once) had one not burn as needed. You can't find a better deal!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 01/16/2011
always excellent products plus service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery of a fine product with few flawed discs.
By on 01/12/2011
Very much worth the money!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best dvd ever
By on 01/12/2011
the only thing i tave is the phone
it takes to long to get help
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product.
By on 01/11/2011
This is a good product to use and fairly priced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchase and delivery of this product went without any problems.
By on 01/10/2011
Purchase and delivery of this product went without any problems. Product was delivered intact and in a timely manner.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Terrible Quality
By on 01/10/2011
I read about these before I purchased them but took a chance on these and i struck out. Many people online have mentioned that these are bad quality "value line" is not the same as "premium line" avoid these at all cost !
I wanted to return the order when i ordered these but I was too lazy to do it hoping that these are good quality, but as soon as I tried to backup a ps2 game and tried to backup a dvd the were glitching and had pausing and freezing errors with these. I went with verbatim 8x never had a problem with those.