CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy -been use them for years.
By on 03/03/2014
Never had any problems with them every time I require DVD blanks I order them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding quality
By on 02/26/2014
burned cleanly even at highest speed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You give me good products with honest pricing for 5 years now
By on 02/26/2014
Of reliably rated blanks these have given me best value:
1. 2-3 per thousand defects
2. Fairly sturdy

Small complaint : More opaque color on the 'up' side
would help my customers.
Other merchants advertise lower prices only to add on high shipping or 'other' hidden charges at checkout.
Not only do they lose my purchase but earn my contempt for any future contacts.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD-R
By on 02/13/2014
This is product I have been searching for
I have Pioneer DVR with DVD writer, and DVR has become VERY picky. I put in Memorex DVD-R and 80% time not accepted, entire stack. I think it's partly DVR but also Memorex standards have slipped, as 20% time accepted, entire stack. I tried Verbatim brand, same problem. I saw on web others said Taiyo Yuden very good, and Yes! accepted, also very few coasters, and since doing fast wipe before using, NO coasters, best DVD-R for my DVR I have seen yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD arrived in excellent packaging
By on 02/05/2014
Great quality and have had no returns on making the DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No worries
By on 01/22/2014
Burning data fine on my old HP nx9420 laptop at 8x.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best blank DVDs available. Super fast shipping too. A+ service.
By on 01/09/2014
I only use Taiyo Yuden (now teamed with JVC ) for all my writable DVDs because I can't remember when I last had a coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's you can get!
By on 12/25/2013
We have used well over a 1,000 of these over the years. What can I say? They are the best disks you can get. Very few ever fail. I know that when I start getting write fails, that it is time to replace the burner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, good merchandise
By on 11/19/2013
As long as they work fine, will keep buying them, maybe a little lower in price or "specials".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable quality at a reasonable price.
By on 09/22/2013
I've been buying these exclusively for years. They're durable and dependable, and the price can't be beat.