JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvds are excellent and at an excellent price.
By on 02/24/2011
I have gone through a few hundred of these dvds
and I have never had a bad one.
Thand You
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product works great
By on 02/24/2011
i have used these disks for years with minimal problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I don't buy anything but Taiyo Yuden media
By on 02/21/2011
You can't go wrong with Taiyo Yuden media from SuperMediaStore.com. I've tried a lot of different brands but now stick with the Taiyo Yuden for quality and dependability. SuperMediaStore always has them for a good price and delivery to Las Vegas is 1-2 days with standard shipping. If you are going to burn a DVD or CD and want it to be around for years to come, you can't beat Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Solid...
By on 02/21/2011
My 1st Taiyo Yuden purchase. And while im satisfied with the quality, not so much with the shrink wrap packaging. Love the way a marker looks on the disk and how it feels writing on it, nice and glossy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality!
By on 02/19/2011
Although value line, I've never had a single problem with these DVD-Rs. Also come at a great price so will definitley continue to buy them. PRL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price ... Fast shipping ... A+
By on 02/16/2011
Great price ... Fast shipping ... A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By on 02/14/2011
very good product, highly recommend
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good cds for work.
By on 02/09/2011
The DVDs work well in every application. My only complaint would be that the discount for multiple purchases does not go down much when you buy in larger bulk totals (like if you buy 1000) this seems especially true for CD-R purchases.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
No label or print on side, which side is up?
By on 02/08/2011
Price is good, but if I cant figure out which side is up since there is no writing on the side up side, other dvd's have the brand name and dvd-r which shows which side is up, this figuring out which side I should put down, I won't buy this again : ( Just being honest.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Hub Printable 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media (Value Line)
By on 02/08/2011
Good Value for the type of media provided.