JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By charles on 04/17/2011
i like the store, but you have to look a long time to find what you want.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Produc, Always a pleasuret!!!
By Dimitris on 04/14/2011
I've never had any issues with these at all and Super Media Store always has the BEST price and the fastest shipping!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Walter on 04/13/2011
good price, excellent product and delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs arrived quickly and as described. So far they are working well.
By Craig on 04/10/2011
So far the discs are working well, and I expect that to continue, based on the reviews I've read on the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice disks for the money
By Brian on 04/08/2011
Bought about 800 of TY value line disks over the years and have been satisfied. These JVC TY disks seem the same quality as the older ones. Never had any problems with any readers or writers that I've used. Have had a few bad ones out of the 800 but can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By Maria on 04/06/2011
I was very satisfied with my purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The iems on this list are 5 stars.
By CLARENCE on 04/04/2011
THE PRODUCT TAIYO YUDEN, #DV 001 3556,WORKS VERY WELL WITH MY SYSTEM. I WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN & AGAIN. THANK YOU MR ELLERBEE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great service and products
By Richard on 04/04/2011
Recently I thought that I would try the value line to save a couple bucks over the premium line. Went through the first 100 without a single error, so I'm back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Product and Service, would gladly purchase again. A++++
By Thomas on 04/03/2011
Truly a great overall deal for such a low price DVD-R disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely terrific dvd media
By Julia on 03/30/2011
Best dvd media disks ever, only had one out of 300 bad, quality is the best