JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Loretta on 02/28/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Ken on 02/28/2010
good deal
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good sale
By Walter on 02/28/2010
excellent product and price and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great quality at a great price.
By David Pummill on 02/28/2010
They have worked flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low price, high quality product
By Judy on 02/26/2010
Taiyo Yuden Value Line dvd-r has continued to be the ONLY dvd brand I buy. Very few if any bad discs, it doesn't mess up my dvd player or recorder. It consistently delivers a good video and sound. Highly recommend it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Karl on 02/24/2010
Overall
4.0
Great product at a very good price.
By Anne on 02/22/2010
Happy to be able to purchase an item I could not find in any of the regular stores.
Overall
5.0
Compatibility
By Douglass on 02/22/2010
These DVD's have worked with all players I have ever used. Even with the $30 Wal-mart players. Highly recommended
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden and SuperMediaStore are the best.
By Charles on 02/21/2010
Taiyo Yuden are the only cd/dvd that will print correctly in my thermal printer. Also, I never have burn failures. They cost a little more, but are worth the extra expense.
Overall
4.0
"B" Grade Taiyo's are still better than most other discs
By Dave on 02/16/2010
Wish I knew you were putting them on sale (again) I missed the sale before Christmas, so I just bought 600 last week -- NOW they're on sale again. But you're sold out so it's not a total loss. Only place I can get a decent disc with a shiny surface for thermal printing. Lost less than 1% of the last 600. This ain't no Memorex!