JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great!!
By on 03/03/2010
Price, quality, delivery? First rate.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By on 03/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most consistently good media...
By on 03/01/2010
I don't use any other brand since trying Taiyo Yuden. Only complaint I have is on the value line it is a little difficult to tell which side is which. Overall best media available!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, Fast Delivery, Best Prices on the Net!
By on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have NOT dealt with a better Internet company...or product!
By on 02/28/2010
If you want to know about blank DVDs, Internet go to digitalfaq.com, choose Blank DVD Media Quality Guide and read up. If you want to identify your disc's real Manufacturer, Internet go to DVD Identifier and download the free little program. If you want the best place to buy the best blank DVDs ALWAYS, Internet go to SuperMediaStore. You now have all you need to know about blank DVDs. You're welcome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have NOT dealt with a better Internet company...or product!
By on 02/28/2010
If you want to know about blank DVDs, Internet go to <digitalfaq.com>, choose Blank DVD Media Quality Guide and resd up. If you want to identify your disc's real Manufacturer, Internet go to <DVD Identifier> and download the free little program. If you want the best place to buy the best blank DVDs ALWAYS, Internet go to <SuperMediaStore>. You now have all you need to know about blank DVDs. You're welcome.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 02/28/2010
I have purchased from this seller many times before, as a matter of fact, this seller is the main source of my DVD and CD disks.

I purchased Taiyo Yuden DVD's about a year and a half ago, I had read a review on Super Media's Stores site and decided to try them. I had been having failure rates of 1 in 5 or 1 in 4 on the major brands offered at the Big Box stores or the office supply stores, and Super Media had a sale on with their high end DVD's, so I bought two stack of 100 with free shipping.

I have yet to have one fail. I decided to also try the CD's that were offered, and they are of the same quality, not one has failed yet.

I usually wait for these DVD's or CD's to be on sale with free shipping, and buy a stack or two.

I have never had any problems with Super Media Store, they send me a conformation email within minuets of my purchase, follow-up with another email when they are shipping the items, are are a very trustworthy and reliable Internet store. I highly recommend this company and have suggested this company to many of my friends as a competitively priced internet supplier.

Their specials are always money savers and I wait for the sales to buy in quantity at great discount prices.

This is an internet seller that I would highly recommend. It is trustworthy and ships what it says it is going to ship, does not substitute, and its prices are some of the best for the quality on the internet, in my opinion, and I shop NewEgg, and other high end electronic and supply houses for the best prices, and Super Media Store has some of the best!!!

If you purchase items from this company, you can purchase with confidence.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping. Great product.
By on 02/28/2010
Never used this product before. purchased due to reviews. they work great. will definately buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exellent product
By on 02/28/2010