JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
very few misreads.
By on 03/08/2010
these are the ones to use when doing a lot of burning.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
ty's are allways very good.
By on 03/08/2010
what happened to the 8x disk? no one burns faster than 8x anyway.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great products
By on 03/08/2010
The Taiyo Yuden discs worked great. Because you are in CA., and we're in FL shipping takes extra time, the only negative in an otherwise great purchase.

Thank You
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price, Good product, On time delivery
By on 03/07/2010
Got what I ordered at a very good price with quick delivery. I would buy from superMediaStore again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/07/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best DVD's to record on out there.
By on 03/07/2010
I have used other brands and there are usually errors writing to them. But Taiyo Yuden I have not found an error yet. I burned all my vhs viedeo onto these dvd's and all my home videos. It's the only brand I trust.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good stuff.. thanks.
By on 03/07/2010
very nice product indeed
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These discs are great. I will order these again.
By on 03/04/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD/CD media available at the right price and speedy delivery.
By on 03/03/2010
In order to remove the quality of my recording media from the recording process equation, I have been using Taiyo/Yuden DVD/CDs for years. SuperMediaStore has them at reasonable prices and their delivery service was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who needs reliable media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/03/2010
This DVD-Rs work great. No thrown away blanks cause they didn't burn right. Fast Shipping Great Price what more can you ask for!!!