CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great store to do bussiness
By on 04/18/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
all is good
By on 04/13/2010
glad doing bussines with you all
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine quality, consistent burns
By on 04/07/2010
Taiyo Yuden DVDs work. I know that sounds a bit flip, but with all the complaints I see about DVDs making frequent "coasters" I can truly say that I don't get a bad DVD in 100. I've used about 400 of these, and have had maybe three bad ones, and I have no way to prove it was the DVD's fault. I paid a little more for Taiyo Yuden, compared to what was "on sale" because of their reliability.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 04/04/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/31/2010
very happy with the product & service.
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store!!
By on 03/29/2010
Fast delivery! Get specials sent right to your inbox. I will always continue to shop here at your store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price!
By on 03/28/2010
I purchased 200 of these value priced JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD's due to the price and high burning speed. I have not had any problems with them at all. Although they don't have a writing surface as you would find on most retail DVD-r's , distinguishing top/bottom of the disk is easy (dark purple dye is bottom, silver is top). High reliability of JVC Taiyo Yuden at the cheapest price around the net! Not to mention, they're high speed 16X!

They were very promptly shipped to me and well packaged to prevent damage to the discs. I am going to continually buy from this seller and buy this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for the speed and price
By on 03/24/2010
I have only backed up FOUR of my DVDs as of today. I am impressed with the quality and the quantity for the price.

Great DVD-R blanks for the price! Buy them.