JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tremendous Value For Dollar Spent
By on 05/10/2010
Wow! Taiyo Yuden's for less than the price of some inferior brands. Am I satisfied with your company? Let's see...I'll be ordering 600 more on June 1st. I am sad that I only bought 200 this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, good producr.
By on 05/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't get much better!
By on 04/26/2010
I had to give 4 stars for price because after getting 200 8X DVD -R for $45 I was able to buy 200 Phillips 16X DVD -R for $40. Everything else is 5 stars, and always is when I buy from SMS.

I've purchased about 1000 of these TY Value Line discs and had less than 1% failure rate. Practically all of my purchases are used to create backups of movies on my PC. Even when I had both of my DVD burners fail, and made me think the DVD's were bad, SMS let me return the DVD's for replacement.

I have total confidence when buying here. If I'm not satisfied the staff will make me glad I bought from them one way or another. They are a class act that is very hard to beat, in price or customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By on 04/21/2010
I have been using these blank dvd discs for a long time and have very few coasters. I'm hoping that JVC keeps the same quality that Taiyo Yuden had.
Service through Supermedia is awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/19/2010
I am pleased with the price and quality of the JVC Taiyo Yuden DVDs. Burned them using Ubuntu and Windows without issue!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff & deserve a comment
By on 04/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Price and Quality!!!
By on 04/19/2010
Nearly Flawless burning. maybe 1-2 fails due to the disc in the last 500. THAT is amazing! Im loyal so long as this quality lasts!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm Happy with Them!
By on 04/18/2010
I bought these media when they were on sale 200 for $39.99. With that price and this quality, I really am happy with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great store to do bussiness
By on 04/18/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
all is good
By on 04/13/2010
glad doing bussines with you all