JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Miss Karnchana on 05/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Sheldon Nixon on 05/12/2010
I have stayed away from Taiyo Yuden ever sense a few years ago I ordered 400 and HATED them...but these were very good. Only 2 bad burns in the whole order
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Name says it all
By carl on 05/12/2010
Package got here just safe and sound, and very prompt. Taiyo Yuden, as i am finding out, is the Cadillac of DVD disks, absolutely the best on the market and supermedia is my store from now on!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Dan Rook on 05/11/2010
These dvd's were as good as any Verbatim's I have ever used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Super!
By Roger on 05/11/2010
I found this to be the lowest prices and quality high.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product, prompt delivery
By James on 05/11/2010
These value line Taio Yuden Silver Value Line 16X discs
worked great; no problems whatsoever. (I can't comment
on longevity, these are the first I've tried).

I used the free ground delivery; I was able to track
my order from the UPS number SuperMediaStore provided,
and they came right on the predicted day.

I won't hesitate to buy more.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tremendous Value For Dollar Spent
By Kenneth Connor on 05/10/2010
Wow! Taiyo Yuden's for less than the price of some inferior brands. Am I satisfied with your company? Let's see...I'll be ordering 600 more on June 1st. I am sad that I only bought 200 this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, good producr.
By Larry on 05/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't get much better!
By Bryan on 04/26/2010
I had to give 4 stars for price because after getting 200 8X DVD -R for $45 I was able to buy 200 Phillips 16X DVD -R for $40. Everything else is 5 stars, and always is when I buy from SMS.

I've purchased about 1000 of these TY Value Line discs and had less than 1% failure rate. Practically all of my purchases are used to create backups of movies on my PC. Even when I had both of my DVD burners fail, and made me think the DVD's were bad, SMS let me return the DVD's for replacement.

I have total confidence when buying here. If I'm not satisfied the staff will make me glad I bought from them one way or another. They are a class act that is very hard to beat, in price or customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By Carol on 04/21/2010
I have been using these blank dvd discs for a long time and have very few coasters. I'm hoping that JVC keeps the same quality that Taiyo Yuden had.
Service through Supermedia is awesome.