JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service.
By on 06/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Media
By on 06/07/2010
Although I have only used the "White" Yuden media I feel that the silver will offer the same quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Awesome
By on 06/07/2010
This media is great,about the tenth time I've ordered these.Superior quality and ease of use. After using 100 DVDs NEVER HAD A BAD BURN. Will buy more. I strongly recommend it.The only thing I didn't like is the tape wrap....wish it still came in the cake box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the money for this product!
By on 06/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far really good
By on 06/06/2010
I have only used 4 of the DVDs but have no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and will continue to buy them!
By on 06/03/2010
Taiyo Yuden has great overall quality and never had any issues,just a great burning DVD.Highly Recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product!
By on 06/01/2010
Would buy these again!!!!!!!!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Poor Quality - Returned Item
By on 06/01/2010
Don't be fooled by the price. I used the first 4 of these and 2 of them were very poor quality on playback so I returned them. The Taiyo Yuden (without the JVC label) are better. They were out of stock on those, so I found some on e-bay. An advanced user. I still like Supermediastore.com, just need to be more selective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery. These discs are the best. I highly recommend Supermediastore, always great service
By on 05/31/2010