JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden media is the best
By on 06/23/2010
Taiyo Yuden media is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 06/22/2010
Taiyo Yuden blank media continue to provide the very best in copying and in data life. There is no better value than these discs for the quality they provide. I have burned thousands of these discs with no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs At A Great Price With Great Compatibility !
By on 06/20/2010
This was my first purchase of this item, but after using every single disc, I must say they are great! The discs have played in every single DVD player that I have tried them in so far, which is one of the most important things to me. I have had a 100% successful burn rate having had absolutely zero bad burns. The delivery took a few days, but I was able to track my order, and my discs were delivered exactly when they said they would be, plus my shipping was free! (Best Part) And the price was much lower than any store locally! I am officially making the SuperMediaStore my number one place to buy blank media! Thank You SuperMediaStore for your excellent service and quality products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value...and NEVER a Coaster
By on 06/17/2010
I have used thousands of these...and other Taiyo Yuden DVDs...and have NEVER had a coaster. Now, UPS somehow managed to smash my last order, but that isn't Taiyo Yuden's or SuperMedia's fault...it is got old Untied Parcel's fault.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy and great service!
By on 06/15/2010
I would not hesitate to make additional purchases of this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-Rs around
By on 06/15/2010
Tayo Yuden is the best! Whenever my dvd player won't play a video on a cheaper brand I always reburn it with a TY and never have problems again! SupermediaStore processed my order in lightning speed and delivered promptly (free shipping: had it in 6 days)!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great stuff
By on 06/14/2010
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for years. Re-branded or not they always follow through in quality and price. They shipped quick and Supermedia has never failed me. Love this store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a good price!
By on 06/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE. GOOD COMPANY
By on 06/08/2010
This is great disk and the price and delivery was great to. I have ordered this product twice and will order more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 06/07/2010
Great Deal! Great Product and Fast Shipping. What more can you ask for:-)