JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Taiyo Juden or Not Taiyo Juden?
By John on 06/25/2010
When I received my dvd media I was disappointed to see that the disks were unmarked as to brand. I was very skeptical that these were Taiyo Juden. I own a couple of movies that I have been unable to duplicate using 3 other brands. So I put the new disks to the test and voila! They worked perfectly. They verified quickly and the movies played back without a hitch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs on the market. 1000's purchased and the error rate about 0.05%
By John on 06/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product. Great price.
By Robert on 06/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best value available in the market today.
By CAROL on 06/24/2010
Our office has been using the Taiyo Yuden brand CD's and DVD's for several years now. Failure rate is non existent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best DVD-Rs i've ever used
By Robert on 06/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent 16X DVDs!
By James on 06/23/2010
They are unexciting. I HATE excitement when burning DVDs! These work, again and again and at 16X. I get maybe 1 coaster in 200. Couldn't be better unless they were free!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden media is the best
By Alexander on 06/23/2010
Taiyo Yuden media is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By Jeremy on 06/22/2010
Taiyo Yuden blank media continue to provide the very best in copying and in data life. There is no better value than these discs for the quality they provide. I have burned thousands of these discs with no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs At A Great Price With Great Compatibility !
By Brian on 06/20/2010
This was my first purchase of this item, but after using every single disc, I must say they are great! The discs have played in every single DVD player that I have tried them in so far, which is one of the most important things to me. I have had a 100% successful burn rate having had absolutely zero bad burns. The delivery took a few days, but I was able to track my order, and my discs were delivered exactly when they said they would be, plus my shipping was free! (Best Part) And the price was much lower than any store locally! I am officially making the SuperMediaStore my number one place to buy blank media! Thank You SuperMediaStore for your excellent service and quality products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value...and NEVER a Coaster
By Kenneth on 06/17/2010
I have used thousands of these...and other Taiyo Yuden DVDs...and have NEVER had a coaster. Now, UPS somehow managed to smash my last order, but that isn't Taiyo Yuden's or SuperMedia's fault...it is got old Untied Parcel's fault.