JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
T.Y. Value Line
By on 07/12/2010
I usually buy the premiere T.Y., but I have heard these were really good and a lot cheaper! I had to burn about 50 DVDs for a quick project and didnt have one coaster!!! :-)
I did burn them at a slow speed but I have always done that... even with the better TY DVDs.
I think I just found my new favorite blank DVDs!!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
the best dvds for pros
By on 07/12/2010
These are the best - I never have any bad burns - quality is awesome!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a good price
By on 07/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They just plain work......
By on 07/12/2010
Burned about 2 dozen so far, no coasters yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, super fast shipping
By on 07/11/2010
This is the best brand of DVD on the market, not only according to me, but to most experts. And I always buy it at Supermedia because they have the best price and I can usually get free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By on 07/11/2010
Good quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media!
By on 07/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden makes the most reliable DVD media on the market. The tape wrapped "value line" product is at the best price. Supermediastore.com is very dependable and ships the media promptly.
Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
VERY DISAPPOINTED
By on 07/11/2010
I burn alot of DVD's and tried many different brands. Most are great,except for Memorex, Verbatim, Sony, TDK, Imation,and recently the best priced with excellent quality are the Ridata I purchased from Supermedia. So when I seen these Taiyo Yuden on sale and heard they were the best, I bought them.

So far I have burned ten DVD's and six are no good. The pixels are distorted, the sound and picture quality are poor and it freezes repeatedly.

Maybe it's this VALUE PACK, the low end of the Taiyo Yuden line, I don't know but I am returning these DVD's
and sticking with my tried and trues.

No Memorex and No Taiyo Yuden
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Good Price.
By on 07/11/2010
They seem to work fine, so far so good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By on 07/11/2010
Fast shipping, reliable discs... recommended