JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They just plain work......
By Brian on 07/12/2010
Burned about 2 dozen so far, no coasters yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, super fast shipping
By stan on 07/11/2010
This is the best brand of DVD on the market, not only according to me, but to most experts. And I always buy it at Supermedia because they have the best price and I can usually get free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By FRANK on 07/11/2010
Good quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media!
By Alexander on 07/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden makes the most reliable DVD media on the market. The tape wrapped "value line" product is at the best price. Supermediastore.com is very dependable and ships the media promptly.
Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
VERY DISAPPOINTED
By Dusty on 07/11/2010
I burn alot of DVD's and tried many different brands. Most are great,except for Memorex, Verbatim, Sony, TDK, Imation,and recently the best priced with excellent quality are the Ridata I purchased from Supermedia. So when I seen these Taiyo Yuden on sale and heard they were the best, I bought them.

So far I have burned ten DVD's and six are no good. The pixels are distorted, the sound and picture quality are poor and it freezes repeatedly.

Maybe it's this VALUE PACK, the low end of the Taiyo Yuden line, I don't know but I am returning these DVD's
and sticking with my tried and trues.

No Memorex and No Taiyo Yuden
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Good Price.
By Joseph on 07/11/2010
They seem to work fine, so far so good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Steve on 07/11/2010
Fast shipping, reliable discs... recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast - exremelty reliable discs
By Richard on 07/11/2010
I don't know how much better Taiyo Yuden's Premium line would be but these are near perfect in recording performance
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks
By Rimi Cooper on 07/10/2010
These are some of the best disks that I have used I am glad to have finally find place that has them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
excellent product sofar
By Harold on 07/07/2010
i have never been disappointed in dealing with this store